0 Menu

CKY World Under Blood "Tactical" LP 12 tracks vomit colored vinyl!

by World Under Blood


Limited Edition 12" vinyl record LP exclusively licensed by Nuclear Blast in a run of only 500 units with less than 60 units remaining. factory sealed; pressed on 180gm vomit colored vinyl and includes lyric sleeve and 3 bonus tracks not found on the CD!
1. A God Among The Waste
2. Into The Arms Of Cruelty
3. Pyro Compulsive
4. Dead And Still In Pain
5. Purgatory Dormitory
6. Under The Autumn Low
7. I Can't Stand His Name
8. Revere's Tears
9. Wake Up Dead
10. Alliance Or War
11. Dead And Still In Pain (Logan Mader Mix)
12. A God Among The Waste (Rough Mix; original arrangement)